If you’ve decided to delete your WeTalk account, follow these simple steps:
- Log In: Sign in to your WeTalk account in the app.
- Profile: Tab on the icon at the bottom right corner
- Edit Account: Tab on the three dots in the upper right corner
- Delete Account: Find “Delete Account” on the dropdown menu, and confirm.
Please be aware that deleting your WeTalk/WeTalk Pro account is an irreversible action. All associated information will be permanently removed.